Contact Us

Contacts By Department

Seed, Fertilizer & Crop Protection

Brendan Craig

Crop Sales & Service

brendanc@sharpefarm.ca

Direct Line: 226-962-8466

Jeremy Schotsman

Sales Agronomist

jeremys@sharpefarm.ca

Direct Line: 519-341-2183

Matt Van Veen

Crop Sales (Bruce & Grey County)

mattv@sharpefarm.ca

Direct Line: 519-492-1203

Michael Sharpe

Operations Manager

michael@sharpefarm.ca

Direct Line: 519-837-0510

Grain & Commodities

Paul Sharpe

Grain & Feed Manager

paul@sharpefarm.ca

Direct Line: 519-341-6049

John Sharpe

Bulk Logistics Manager & Guelph Elevator Operations Manager

john@sharpefarm.ca

Direct Line: 519-341-2189

Bruce Brubacher

Commodity Trader

bruceb@sharpefarm.ca

Direct Line: 519-591-0456

Wade Deaken

Originator/Commodity Trader

waded@sharpefarm.ca

Direct Line: 519-377-8683

Tanya Martin

Grain Administrator

tanyam@sharpefarm.ca

Direct Line: 519-341-2082

Derek O'Neill

Swinton Park Elevator

swintonpark@sharpefarm.ca

Direct Line: 519-923-9900

Dairy Feed Inquiries

Don Jewitt

Sales Manager

donj@sharpefarm.ca

Direct Line: 519-504-0761

Wade Deaken

Dairy Consultant

waded@sharpefarm.ca

Direct Line: 519-377-8683

Lewis Weber

Dairy Consultant

lewisw@sharpefarm.ca

Direct Line: 519-588-0289

Matt van Veen

Dairy Consultant

mattv@sharpefarm.ca

Direct Line: 519-492-1203

Simon Gladwell

Dairy Nutrition Consultant

Simon_Gladwell@cargill.com

Direct Line: 519-377-4010

Tristan Emiry

Dairy Nutrition Consultant

Tristan_Emiry@cargill.com

Direct Line: 705-862-1207

Beef Feed Inquiries

Don Jewitt

Sales Manager

donj@sharpefarm.ca

Direct Line: 519-504-0761

Dan Bearss

Beef Cattle Feeding Consultant

Dan_Bearss@cargill.com

Direct Line: 519-635-6765

Wade Deaken

Beef/Dairy Consultant

waded@sharpefarm.ca

Direct Line: 519-377-8683

Steve McHaffie

Beef Sales (Simcoe County)

Direct Line: 705-828-3387

Swine Feed Inquiries

Mike O'Brien

Commercial Swine Sales & Service Manager

mikeo@sharpefarm.ca

Direct Line: 519-362-1149

Meghan Kirkpatrick

Customer Service Manager

meghank@sharpefarm.ca

Direct Line: 519-341-2104

Equine Feed & Supplies Inquiries

Julie Hunter

Equine Nutrition Specialist

julieh@sharpefarm.ca

Direct Line: 905-299-4399

Ken Fitzgerald

Race Horse Specialist

kenf@sharpefarm.ca

Direct Line: 905-220-3784

Maggie Main

Equine Sales & Support

maggiem@sharpefarm.ca

Direct Line: 905-334-3275

Michael Taylor

Equine Sales & Support

michaelt@sharpefarm.ca

Direct Line: 416-881-5126

Customer & Retail Services

Jordan Minor

Feed Operations Manager

jordanm@sharpefarm.ca

Direct Line: 519-341-2105

Brian Benham

Distribution Centre Operations Manager

brianb@sharpefarm.ca

Direct Line: 519-341-2108

Meghan Kirkpatrick

Customer Service Manager

meghank@sharpefarm.ca

Direct Line: 519-341-2104

Chantal Weber

Purchasing

chantalw@sharpefarm.ca

Direct Line: 519-341-1791

Accounting Department

Gerry Minor

Controller

gerrym@sharpefarm.ca

Direct Line: 519-341-2112

Ragene Johnson

Accounts Payable

ap@sharpefarm.ca

Direct Line: 519-341-2187

Maxcine Spearing

Accounts Receivable

ar@sharpefarm.ca

Direct Line: 519-341-2093

Mary Ann Diloreto

Accounts Payable

maryannd@sharpefarm.ca

Direct Line: 519-341-2115

Operations

Advertising & Sponsorships

sponsorship@sharpefarm.ca

Direct Line: 1-800-520-7997

Health & Safety

healthandsafety@sharpefarm.ca

Direct Line: 1-800-520-7997

Human Resources

resume@sharpefarm.ca

Direct Line: 1-800-520-7997