Locations

Sharpe Farm Supplies has 11 locations in Ontario from as far south as Freelton to as far North as Sudbury and Espanola.

Guelph Main Office & Elevator

7707 Mill Road
Guelph, Ontario N1H 6J1
Tel: 519-837-0510
Toll Free: 1-800-520-7997
Fax: 519-837-4842
Email: guelph@sharpefarm.ca

Feed Distribution Centre

5606 Watson Road North
Guelph, Ontario N1H 6J1
Toll Free: 1-888-883-5904
Email: orders@sharpefarm.ca

Swinton Park Elevator

245261 Southgate Road 24
Southgate, ON N0C 1L0
Tel: 519-923-9900
Email: swintonpark@sharpefarm.ca

Guelph Store

7707 Mill Road
Guelph, Ontario N1H 6J1
Tel: 519-837-0510
Toll Free: 1-800-520-7997
Fax: 519-837-4842
Email: guelph@sharpefarm.ca

View Full Store Hours

Full Store Hours:

Mon - Wed: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thurs: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm


Desboro Store

742001 Sideroad 4A
Desboro, Ontario N0H 1K0
Tel: 519-794-2327
Toll Free: 1-800-465-2469
Fax: 519-837-4842
Email: desboro@sharpefarm.ca

View Full Store Hours

Full Store Hours:

Mon - Fri: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat: 8:00 am - 12:30 pm


Espanola Store

256 Centre Street
Espanola, Ontario P5E 1G2
Tel: 705-583-1099
Fax: 519-837-4842
Email: espanola@sharpefarm.ca

View Full Store Hours

Full Store Hours:

Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm


Fergus Store

285 Beatty Line
Fergus, Ontario N1M 2W2
Tel: 519-843-2451
Toll Free: 1-866-823-5411
Fax: 519-837-4842
Email: fergus@sharpefarm.ca

View Full Store Hours

Full Store Hours:

Mon - Fri: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm


Freelton Store

234 Freelton Road
Freelton, Ontario L0R 1K0
Tel: 905-659-3341
Toll Free: 1-800-794-9899
Fax: 519-837-4842
Email: freelton@sharpefarm.ca

View Full Store Hours

Full Store Hours:

Mon - Fri: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm


Moffat Store

2150 15th Side Road
Moffat, Ontario L0P 1J0
Tel: 905-854-2242
Toll Free: 1-800-520-8227
Fax: 519-837-4842
Email: moffat@sharpefarm.ca

View Full Store Hours

Full Store Hours:

Mon - Wed: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thurs: 8:00 am - 6 pm
Fri: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm


Shelburne Store

732 Steeles Street
Shelburne, Ontario L9V 3M7
Tel: 519-925-3119
Toll Free: 1-800-230-7459
Fax: 519-837-4842
Email: shelburne@sharpefarm.ca

View Full Store Hours

Full Store Hours:

Mon - Wed: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thurs: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

St. George Store

239 Highway 5
St George, ON N0E 1N0
Tel: 519-448-1454
Fax: 519-837-4842
Email: stgeorge@sharpefarm.ca

View Full Store Hours

Full Store Hours:

Mon - Wed: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Thurs: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sat: 9:00am - 2:00pm


Sudbury Store

434 Montée Principale P0M 1B0
Azilda, Ontario
Tel: 705-983-4694
Fax: 519-837-4842
Email: sudbury@sharpefarm.ca

View Full Store Hours

Full Store Hours:

Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thurs: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm


Uxbridge Store

125 Brock Street West
Uxbridge, Ontario L9P 1P4
Tel: 905-852-3355
Fax: 519-837-4842
Email: uxbridge@sharpefarm.ca

View Full Store Hours

Full Store Hours:

Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sat: 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sun: Closed


Manitowaning Store

15339 Hwy 6
Manitowaning, Ontario P0P 1N0
Tel: 705-698-8764
Fax: 519-837-4842

View Full Store Hours

Full Store Hours:

Thurs - Fri: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm